Statystyki kanału Inny Wymiar Futbolu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 21,793 - 3,495,423 - 185 -
2019-04-10 Wed 21,797 +4 3,496,028 +605 185 -
2019-04-11 Thu 21,798 +1 3,496,799 +771 185 -
2019-04-12 Fri 21,804 +6 3,497,412 +613 185 -
2019-04-13 Sat 21,802 -2 3,497,964 +552 185 -
2019-04-14 Sun 21,800 -2 3,498,453 +489 185 -
2019-04-15 Mon 21,789 -11 3,499,360 +907 186 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 21,781 -8 3,499,902 +542 186 -
2019-04-17 Wed 21,780 -1 3,500,461 +559 186 -
2019-04-18 Thu 21,779 -1 3,500,890 +429 186 -
2019-04-19 Fri 21,778 -1 3,501,340 +450 186 -
2019-04-20 Sat 21,777 -1 3,501,853 +513 186 -
2019-04-21 Sun 21,782 +5 3,502,716 +863 186 -
2019-04-22 Mon 21,780 -2 3,503,173 +457 186 -
2019-04-23 Tue 21,776 -4 3,503,724 +551 186 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -17 +8301 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 20 min.