Statystyki kanału Instrumental Core

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-10 Wed 170,503 - 40,353,335 - 71 -
2019-04-11 Thu 170,529 +26 40,367,069 +13734 71 -
2019-04-12 Fri 170,549 +20 40,385,776 +18707 71 -
2019-04-13 Sat 170,556 +7 40,398,842 +13066 71 -
2019-04-14 Sun 170,574 +18 40,411,306 +12464 71 -
2019-04-15 Mon 170,587 +13 40,423,386 +12080 71 -
2019-04-16 Tue 170,599 +12 40,441,588 +18202 71 -
2019-04-17 Wed 170,618 +19 40,453,100 +11512 71 -
2019-04-18 Thu 170,627 +9 40,465,866 +12766 71 -
2019-04-19 Fri 170,640 +13 40,478,222 +12356 71 -
2019-04-20 Sat 170,652 +12 40,491,040 +12818 71 -
2019-04-21 Sun 170,667 +15 40,507,936 +16896 71 -
2019-04-22 Mon 170,681 +14 40,519,154 +11218 71 -
2019-04-23 Tue 170,698 +17 40,531,049 +11895 71 -
2019-04-24 Wed 170,704 +6 40,536,964 +5915 71 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +201 +183629 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 15 min.