Statystyki kanału Instrumental Core

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 169,440 - 39,295,863 - 70 -
2019-02-04 Mon 169,453 +13 39,308,669 +12806 70 -
2019-02-05 Tue 169,475 +22 39,326,480 +17811 70 -
2019-02-06 Wed 169,489 +14 39,342,929 +16449 70 -
2019-02-07 Thu 169,515 +26 39,365,454 +22525 70 -
2019-02-08 Fri 169,528 +13 39,380,013 +14559 70 -
2019-02-09 Sat 169,551 +23 39,394,885 +14872 70 -
2019-02-10 Sun 169,564 +13 39,411,319 +16434 70 -
2019-02-11 Mon 169,585 +21 39,425,830 +14511 70 -
2019-02-12 Tue 169,596 +11 39,448,454 +22624 70 -
2019-02-13 Wed 169,619 +23 39,462,855 +14401 70 -
2019-02-14 Thu 169,623 +4 39,478,967 +16112 70 -
2019-02-15 Fri 169,645 +22 39,494,425 +15458 70 -
2019-02-16 Sat 169,662 +17 39,510,871 +16446 70 -
2019-02-17 Sun 169,682 +20 39,526,261 +15390 70 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +242 +230398 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 30 min.