Statystyki kanału IrytujacyHistoryk

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 116,705 - 20,402,627 - 189 -
2019-02-09 Sat 116,813 +108 20,430,392 +27765 189 -
2019-02-10 Sun 116,974 +161 20,487,382 +56990 190 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 117,034 +60 20,519,362 +31980 190 -
2019-02-12 Tue 117,123 +89 20,553,010 +33648 190 -
2019-02-13 Wed 117,225 +102 20,584,809 +31799 190 -
2019-02-14 Thu 117,323 +98 20,615,184 +30375 190 -
2019-02-15 Fri 117,545 +222 20,657,683 +42499 190 -
2019-02-16 Sat 117,652 +107 20,685,384 +27701 190 -
2019-02-17 Sun 117,860 +208 20,714,162 +28778 190 -
2019-02-18 Mon 118,090 +230 20,790,715 +76553 191 +1
2019-02-19 Tue 118,323 +233 20,855,400 +64685 191 -
2019-02-20 Wed 118,698 +375 20,924,286 +68886 191 -
2019-02-21 Thu 118,809 +111 20,958,821 +34535 191 -
2019-02-22 Fri 118,869 +60 20,983,093 +24272 191 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2164 +580466 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 7 min.