Izzie
Izzie
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Izzie

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 29,118 - 2,852,029 - 146 -
2019-02-09 Sat 29,139 +21 2,854,252 +2223 146 -
2019-02-10 Sun 29,156 +17 2,856,186 +1934 146 -
2019-02-11 Mon 29,167 +11 2,848,958 -7228 145 -1
2019-02-12 Tue 29,180 +13 2,850,127 +1169 145 -
2019-02-13 Wed 29,186 +6 2,850,868 +741 145 -
2019-02-14 Thu 29,186 - 2,851,518 +650 145 -
2019-02-15 Fri 29,187 +1 2,852,061 +543 145 -
2019-02-16 Sat 29,191 +4 2,853,082 +1021 145 -
2019-02-17 Sun 29,195 +4 2,853,878 +796 145 -
2019-02-18 Mon 29,200 +5 2,854,626 +748 145 -
2019-02-19 Tue 29,203 +3 2,855,456 +830 145 -
2019-02-20 Wed 29,210 +7 2,856,016 +560 145 -
2019-02-21 Thu 29,213 +3 2,856,587 +571 145 -
2019-02-22 Fri 29,215 +2 2,857,123 +536 145 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +97 +5094 -1
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 26 min.