Izzie
Izzie
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Izzie

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 29,316 - 2,885,173 - 145 -
2019-04-05 Fri 29,313 -3 2,885,535 +362 145 -
2019-04-06 Sat 29,316 +3 2,886,055 +520 145 -
2019-04-07 Sun 29,319 +3 2,886,513 +458 145 -
2019-04-08 Mon 29,316 -3 2,886,972 +459 145 -
2019-04-09 Tue 29,319 +3 2,887,465 +493 145 -
2019-04-10 Wed 29,323 +4 2,888,584 +1119 145 -
2019-04-11 Thu 29,323 - 2,889,154 +570 145 -
2019-04-12 Fri 29,322 -1 2,889,868 +714 145 -
2019-04-13 Sat 29,320 -2 2,890,593 +725 145 -
2019-04-14 Sun 29,324 +4 2,891,153 +560 145 -
2019-04-15 Mon 29,323 -1 2,892,156 +1003 145 -
2019-04-16 Tue 29,321 -2 2,892,755 +599 145 -
2019-04-17 Wed 29,316 -5 2,893,417 +662 145 -
2019-04-18 Thu 29,319 +3 2,894,109 +692 145 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3 +8936 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 4 min.