JANUSH
JANUSH

Statystyki kanału JANUSH

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 25,357 - 2,964,717 - 446 -
2019-02-09 Sat 25,358 +1 2,965,520 +803 446 -
2019-02-10 Sun 25,361 +3 2,966,747 +1227 446 -
2019-02-11 Mon 25,341 -20 2,968,914 +2167 446 -
2019-02-12 Tue 25,367 +26 2,971,262 +2348 445 -1
2019-02-13 Wed 25,379 +12 2,972,157 +895 445 -
2019-02-14 Thu 25,380 +1 2,971,668 -489 446 +1
2019-02-15 Fri 25,380 - 2,972,774 +1106 447 +1
2019-02-16 Sat 25,431 +51 2,974,914 +2140 444 -3
2019-02-17 Sun 25,454 +23 2,976,636 +1722 444 -
2019-02-18 Mon 25,471 +17 2,979,390 +2754 444 -
2019-02-19 Tue 25,495 +24 2,980,261 +871 449 +5
2019-02-20 Wed 25,544 +49 2,982,805 +2544 447 -2
2019-02-21 Thu 25,563 +19 2,985,684 +2879 447 -
2019-02-22 Fri 25,578 +15 2,986,963 +1279 447 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +221 +22246 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.