JANUSH
JANUSH

Statystyki kanału JANUSH

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 25,856 - 2,991,975 - 432 -
2019-03-09 Sat 25,860 +4 2,993,486 +1511 427 -5
2019-03-10 Sun 25,861 +1 2,994,805 +1319 427 -
2019-03-11 Mon 25,861 - 2,995,218 +413 434 +7
2019-03-12 Tue 25,869 +8 2,997,974 +2756 435 +1
2019-03-13 Wed 25,870 +1 2,998,873 +899 435 -
2019-03-14 Thu 25,871 +1 3,000,224 +1351 434 -1
2019-03-15 Fri 25,869 -2 3,000,734 +510 435 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 25,872 +3 3,003,673 +2939 435 -
2019-03-17 Sun 25,873 +1 3,004,250 +577 436 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 25,878 +5 3,005,079 +829 436 -
2019-03-19 Tue 25,877 -1 3,005,780 +701 436 -
2019-03-20 Wed 25,901 +24 3,007,560 +1780 437 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 25,907 +6 3,009,934 +2374 438 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 25,909 +2 3,010,304 +370 438 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +53 +18329 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 47 min.