JB TV
JB TV
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału JB TV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-11 Thu 27,712 - 4,133,508 - 38 -
2019-04-12 Fri 27,716 +4 4,135,274 +1766 38 -
2019-04-13 Sat 27,721 +5 4,136,715 +1441 38 -
2019-04-14 Sun 27,719 -2 4,138,207 +1492 38 -
2019-04-15 Mon 27,732 +13 4,141,156 +2949 38 -
2019-04-16 Tue 27,735 +3 4,143,574 +2418 38 -
2019-04-17 Wed 27,745 +10 4,146,856 +3282 38 -
2019-04-18 Thu 27,752 +7 4,148,959 +2103 38 -
2019-04-19 Fri 27,760 +8 4,150,900 +1941 38 -
2019-04-20 Sat 27,769 +9 4,153,219 +2319 38 -
2019-04-21 Sun 27,786 +17 4,156,026 +2807 38 -
2019-04-22 Mon 27,807 +21 4,159,704 +3678 38 -
2019-04-23 Tue 27,826 +19 4,162,586 +2882 38 -
2019-04-24 Wed 27,831 +5 4,165,806 +3220 38 -
2019-04-25 Thu 27,844 +13 4,168,396 +2590 38 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +132 +34888 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 23 min.