JIMEK
JIMEK

Statystyki kanału JIMEK

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 36,605 - 6,022,156 - 3 -
2019-02-10 Sun 36,613 +8 6,024,110 +1954 3 -
2019-02-11 Mon 36,627 +14 6,026,475 +2365 3 -
2019-02-12 Tue 36,632 +5 6,028,131 +1656 3 -
2019-02-13 Wed 36,625 -7 6,029,523 +1392 3 -
2019-02-14 Thu 36,629 +4 6,031,015 +1492 3 -
2019-02-15 Fri 36,625 -4 6,032,390 +1375 3 -
2019-02-16 Sat 36,642 +17 6,034,795 +2405 3 -
2019-02-17 Sun 36,648 +6 6,036,192 +1397 3 -
2019-02-18 Mon 36,647 -1 6,037,493 +1301 3 -
2019-02-19 Tue 36,655 +8 6,038,778 +1285 3 -
2019-02-20 Wed 36,662 +7 6,040,623 +1845 3 -
2019-02-21 Thu 36,664 +2 6,041,801 +1178 3 -
2019-02-22 Fri 36,669 +5 6,043,100 +1299 3 -
2019-02-23 Sat 36,674 +5 6,044,801 +1701 3 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +69 +22645 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 10 min.