JIMEK
JIMEK

Statystyki kanału JIMEK

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 36,920 - 6,112,718 - 3 -
2019-04-07 Sun 36,925 +5 6,114,204 +1486 3 -
2019-04-08 Mon 36,931 +6 6,115,310 +1106 3 -
2019-04-09 Tue 36,945 +14 6,116,414 +1104 3 -
2019-04-10 Wed 36,941 -4 6,118,204 +1790 3 -
2019-04-11 Thu 36,948 +7 6,119,288 +1084 3 -
2019-04-12 Fri 36,952 +4 6,120,612 +1324 3 -
2019-04-13 Sat 36,961 +9 6,122,047 +1435 3 -
2019-04-14 Sun 36,969 +8 6,123,746 +1699 3 -
2019-04-15 Mon 36,979 +10 6,125,536 +1790 3 -
2019-04-16 Tue 36,982 +3 6,126,659 +1123 3 -
2019-04-17 Wed 36,989 +7 6,127,963 +1304 3 -
2019-04-18 Thu 36,995 +6 6,129,184 +1221 3 -
2019-04-19 Fri 37,000 +5 6,130,381 +1197 3 -
2019-04-20 Sat 37,001 +1 6,131,049 +668 3 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +81 +18331 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 47 min.