Jacek Międlar
Jacek Międlar
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Jacek Międlar

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 43,333 - 7,001,255 - 318 -
2019-02-04 Mon 44,083 +750 7,057,990 +56735 319 +1
2019-02-05 Tue 44,713 +630 7,192,124 +134134 320 +1
2019-02-06 Wed 45,150 +437 7,305,497 +113373 320 -
2019-02-07 Thu 45,396 +246 7,359,614 +54117 320 -
2019-02-08 Fri 45,619 +223 7,409,533 +49919 320 -
2019-02-09 Sat 46,004 +385 7,476,205 +66672 321 +1
2019-02-10 Sun 46,204 +200 7,528,910 +52705 322 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 46,413 +209 7,585,355 +56445 322 -
2019-02-12 Tue 46,622 +209 7,632,364 +47009 324 +2
2019-02-13 Wed 47,076 +454 7,710,016 +77652 318 -6
2019-02-14 Thu 47,316 +240 7,687,752 -22264 320 +2
2019-02-15 Fri 47,616 +300 7,752,088 +64336 320 -
2019-02-16 Sat 47,949 +333 7,806,183 +54095 321 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 48,538 +589 7,895,016 +88833 321 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +5205 +893761 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 43 min.