Jachimozianka
Jachimozianka

Statystyki kanału Jachimozianka

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 203,411 - 20,764,202 - 77 -
2019-04-10 Wed 203,487 +76 20,789,343 +25141 77 -
2019-04-11 Thu 203,553 +66 20,804,672 +15329 77 -
2019-04-12 Fri 203,615 +62 20,820,764 +16092 77 -
2019-04-13 Sat 203,644 +29 20,836,487 +15723 77 -
2019-04-14 Sun 203,673 +29 20,850,309 +13822 77 -
2019-04-15 Mon 203,669 -4 20,862,673 +12364 77 -
2019-04-16 Tue 203,697 +28 20,882,785 +20112 77 -
2019-04-17 Wed 203,722 +25 20,896,983 +14198 77 -
2019-04-18 Thu 203,760 +38 20,912,461 +15478 77 -
2019-04-19 Fri 203,848 +88 20,929,843 +17382 77 -
2019-04-20 Sat 203,821 -27 20,952,974 +23131 78 +1
2019-04-21 Sun 204,041 +220 20,988,389 +35415 79 +1
2019-04-22 Mon 204,459 +418 21,035,746 +47357 79 -
2019-04-23 Tue 204,896 +437 21,091,916 +56170 79 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1485 +327714 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 56 min.