Jachimozo
Jachimozo

Statystyki kanału Jachimozo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 434,570 - 58,684,722 - 630 -
2019-02-02 Sat 434,592 +22 58,707,256 +22534 630 -
2019-02-03 Sun 434,623 +31 58,720,642 +13386 630 -
2019-02-04 Mon 434,631 +8 58,730,450 +9808 630 -
2019-02-05 Tue 434,664 +33 58,740,931 +10481 630 -
2019-02-06 Wed 434,691 +27 58,751,210 +10279 630 -
2019-02-07 Thu 434,710 +19 58,767,599 +16389 630 -
2019-02-08 Fri 434,666 -44 58,776,021 +8422 631 +1
2019-02-09 Sat 434,574 -92 58,795,497 +19476 631 -
2019-02-10 Sun 434,569 -5 58,814,564 +19067 631 -
2019-02-11 Mon 434,602 +33 58,831,771 +17207 631 -
2019-02-12 Tue 434,519 -83 58,844,482 +12711 632 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 434,509 -10 58,864,493 +20011 632 -
2019-02-14 Thu 434,543 +34 58,881,058 +16565 632 -
2019-02-15 Fri 434,603 +60 58,898,452 +17394 632 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +33 +213730 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 16 min.