Jachimozo
Jachimozo

Statystyki kanału Jachimozo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 435,938 - 59,700,319 - 634 -
2019-04-10 Wed 435,937 -1 59,710,918 +10599 634 -
2019-04-11 Thu 435,953 +16 59,727,852 +16934 634 -
2019-04-12 Fri 435,939 -14 59,736,397 +8545 634 -
2019-04-13 Sat 435,923 -16 59,745,673 +9276 634 -
2019-04-14 Sun 435,920 -3 59,755,120 +9447 634 -
2019-04-15 Mon 435,893 -27 59,762,803 +7683 634 -
2019-04-16 Tue 435,851 -42 59,777,518 +14715 634 -
2019-04-17 Wed 435,888 +37 59,787,136 +9618 634 -
2019-04-18 Thu 435,893 +5 59,795,863 +8727 634 -
2019-04-19 Fri 435,703 -190 59,810,997 +15134 634 -
2019-04-20 Sat 435,652 -51 59,823,516 +12519 634 -
2019-04-21 Sun 435,722 +70 59,839,540 +16024 635 +1
2019-04-22 Mon 435,880 +158 59,855,461 +15921 636 +1
2019-04-23 Tue 436,061 +181 59,873,566 +18105 637 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +123 +173247 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 42 min.