Jahaha!
Jahaha!

Statystyki kanału Jahaha!

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 27,553 - 2,720,000 - 9 -
2019-02-02 Sat 27,548 -5 2,720,304 +304 9 -
2019-02-03 Sun 27,546 -2 2,720,507 +203 9 -
2019-02-04 Mon 27,540 -6 2,720,746 +239 9 -
2019-02-05 Tue 27,537 -3 2,720,967 +221 9 -
2019-02-06 Wed 27,538 +1 2,721,232 +265 9 -
2019-02-07 Thu 27,536 -2 2,721,520 +288 9 -
2019-02-08 Fri 27,537 +1 2,721,803 +283 9 -
2019-02-09 Sat 27,530 -7 2,722,057 +254 9 -
2019-02-10 Sun 27,528 -2 2,722,377 +320 9 -
2019-02-11 Mon 27,529 +1 2,722,644 +267 9 -
2019-02-12 Tue 27,529 - 2,722,844 +200 9 -
2019-02-13 Wed 27,530 +1 2,723,033 +189 9 -
2019-02-14 Thu 27,529 -1 2,723,270 +237 9 -
2019-02-15 Fri 27,526 -3 2,723,417 +147 9 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -27 +3417 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 6 min.