Jahaha!
Jahaha!

Statystyki kanału Jahaha!

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 27,452 - 2,734,426 - 9 -
2019-04-05 Fri 27,452 - 2,734,620 +194 9 -
2019-04-06 Sat 27,452 - 2,734,801 +181 9 -
2019-04-07 Sun 27,449 -3 2,735,091 +290 9 -
2019-04-08 Mon 27,451 +2 2,735,303 +212 9 -
2019-04-09 Tue 27,450 -1 2,735,476 +173 9 -
2019-04-10 Wed 27,449 -1 2,735,674 +198 9 -
2019-04-11 Thu 27,453 +4 2,735,904 +230 9 -
2019-04-12 Fri 27,449 -4 2,736,247 +343 9 -
2019-04-13 Sat 27,449 - 2,736,537 +290 9 -
2019-04-14 Sun 27,444 -5 2,736,792 +255 9 -
2019-04-15 Mon 27,446 +2 2,737,022 +230 9 -
2019-04-16 Tue 27,445 -1 2,737,425 +403 9 -
2019-04-17 Wed 27,449 +4 2,737,643 +218 9 -
2019-04-18 Thu 27,449 - 2,737,842 +199 9 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -3 +3416 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 39 min.