Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Jak oszczędzać pieniądze

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 64,394 - 3,590,541 - 115 -
2019-04-10 Wed 64,650 +256 3,600,741 +10200 115 -
2019-04-11 Thu 64,772 +122 3,605,866 +5125 115 -
2019-04-12 Fri 64,836 +64 3,610,391 +4525 115 -
2019-04-13 Sat 64,871 +35 3,613,567 +3176 115 -
2019-04-14 Sun 64,915 +44 3,616,317 +2750 115 -
2019-04-15 Mon 64,992 +77 3,620,615 +4298 115 -
2019-04-16 Tue 65,042 +50 3,623,315 +2700 115 -
2019-04-17 Wed 65,072 +30 3,629,672 +6357 116 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 65,111 +39 3,634,673 +5001 116 -
2019-04-19 Fri 65,134 +23 3,637,919 +3246 116 -
2019-04-20 Sat 65,194 +60 3,642,040 +4121 116 -
2019-04-21 Sun 65,223 +29 3,643,886 +1846 116 -
2019-04-22 Mon 65,253 +30 3,645,723 +1837 116 -
2019-04-23 Tue 65,272 +19 3,647,971 +2248 116 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +878 +57430 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 30 min.