JakubeQ
JakubeQ

Statystyki kanału JakubeQ

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 337 - 111,888 - 7 -
2019-02-09 Sat 339 +2 112,111 +223 7 -
2019-02-10 Sun 339 - 112,607 +496 7 -
2019-02-11 Mon 341 +2 112,858 +251 7 -
2019-02-12 Tue 341 - 113,113 +255 7 -
2019-02-13 Wed 341 - 113,345 +232 7 -
2019-02-14 Thu 343 +2 113,603 +258 6 -1
2019-02-15 Fri 345 +2 113,908 +305 6 -
2019-02-16 Sat 348 +3 114,188 +280 6 -
2019-02-17 Sun 351 +3 114,688 +500 7 +1
2019-02-18 Mon 353 +2 115,209 +521 7 -
2019-02-19 Tue 353 - 115,504 +295 7 -
2019-02-20 Wed 355 +2 115,948 +444 7 -
2019-02-21 Thu 355 - 116,184 +236 7 -
2019-02-22 Fri 357 +2 116,454 +270 7 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +20 +4566 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 56 min.