Jan Zbedny
Jan Zbedny

Statystyki kanału Jan Zbedny

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 89,897 - 10,124,275 - 539 -
2019-04-06 Sat 90,260 +363 10,154,567 +30292 539 -
2019-04-07 Sun 90,448 +188 10,174,818 +20251 539 -
2019-04-08 Mon 90,660 +212 10,191,022 +16204 539 -
2019-04-09 Tue 90,825 +165 10,207,450 +16428 539 -
2019-04-10 Wed 91,084 +259 10,231,504 +24054 539 -
2019-04-11 Thu 91,199 +115 10,244,307 +12803 539 -
2019-04-12 Fri 91,286 +87 10,257,363 +13056 539 -
2019-04-13 Sat 91,376 +90 10,270,613 +13250 539 -
2019-04-14 Sun 91,591 +215 10,297,905 +27292 540 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 92,029 +438 10,337,655 +39750 540 -
2019-04-16 Tue 92,160 +131 10,357,952 +20297 540 -
2019-04-17 Wed 92,310 +150 10,380,830 +22878 540 -
2019-04-18 Thu 92,403 +93 10,400,544 +19714 540 -
2019-04-19 Fri 92,474 +71 10,419,266 +18722 541 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +2577 +294991 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 10 min.