Jaqubek
Jaqubek

Statystyki kanału Jaqubek

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-07 Thu 103,604 - 12,800,372 - 96 -
2019-02-08 Fri 103,746 +142 12,837,646 +37274 96 -
2019-02-09 Sat 104,000 +254 12,874,054 +36408 97 +1
2019-02-10 Sun 104,147 +147 12,905,486 +31432 97 -
2019-02-11 Mon 104,273 +126 12,944,633 +39147 97 -
2019-02-12 Tue 104,361 +88 12,965,914 +21281 97 -
2019-02-13 Wed 104,406 +45 12,985,203 +19289 97 -
2019-02-14 Thu 104,461 +55 13,003,409 +18206 97 -
2019-02-15 Fri 104,774 +313 13,045,280 +41871 98 +1
2019-02-16 Sat 104,808 +34 13,062,587 +17307 99 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 104,835 +27 13,080,036 +17449 99 -
2019-02-18 Mon 104,854 +19 13,096,204 +16168 99 -
2019-02-19 Tue 104,871 +17 13,109,909 +13705 99 -
2019-02-20 Wed 104,894 +23 13,131,685 +21776 99 -
2019-02-21 Thu 104,945 +51 13,143,979 +12294 99 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1341 +343607 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 30 min.