Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Jarek Ostaszewski

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 79,405 - 29,341,209 - 1,018 -
2019-04-10 Wed 79,459 +54 29,355,741 +14532 1,018 -
2019-04-11 Thu 79,523 +64 29,369,726 +13985 1,019 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 79,571 +48 29,382,281 +12555 1,019 -
2019-04-13 Sat 79,628 +57 29,401,395 +19114 1,020 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 79,684 +56 29,414,991 +13596 1,021 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 79,738 +54 29,430,395 +15404 1,021 -
2019-04-16 Tue 79,779 +41 29,443,249 +12854 1,021 -
2019-04-17 Wed 79,817 +38 29,453,610 +10361 1,021 -
2019-04-18 Thu 79,871 +54 29,467,444 +13834 1,022 +1
2019-04-19 Fri 79,911 +40 29,477,884 +10440 1,022 -
2019-04-20 Sat 79,941 +30 29,491,420 +13536 1,023 +1
2019-04-21 Sun 79,996 +55 29,505,112 +13692 1,025 +2
2019-04-22 Mon 80,049 +53 29,520,792 +15680 1,025 -
2019-04-23 Tue 80,089 +40 29,535,038 +14246 1,025 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +684 +193829 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 15 min.