JeżTritsus
JeżTritsus
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału JeżTritsus

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-07 Thu 620,223 - 144,156,533 - 663 -
2019-02-08 Fri 620,596 +373 144,263,736 +107203 663 -
2019-02-09 Sat 621,303 +707 144,397,750 +134014 661 -2
2019-02-10 Sun 621,934 +631 144,548,480 +150730 660 -1
2019-02-11 Mon 622,726 +792 144,709,372 +160892 664 +4
2019-02-12 Tue 623,087 +361 144,777,893 +68521 662 -2
2019-02-13 Wed 623,402 +315 144,866,524 +88631 661 -1
2019-02-14 Thu 623,758 +356 144,962,911 +96387 659 -2
2019-02-15 Fri 624,266 +508 145,059,445 +96534 658 -1
2019-02-16 Sat 625,138 +872 145,234,217 +174772 656 -2
2019-02-17 Sun 625,659 +521 145,330,579 +96362 656 -
2019-02-18 Mon 626,053 +394 145,419,848 +89269 656 -
2019-02-19 Tue 626,407 +354 145,503,661 +83813 655 -1
2019-02-20 Wed 626,785 +378 145,577,999 +74338 654 -1
2019-02-21 Thu 627,582 +797 145,711,214 +133215 654 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +7359 +1554681 -9
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 31 min.