Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Jedź bezpiecznie HD TVP

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 23,432 - 8,036,659 - 226 -
2019-02-10 Sun 23,488 +56 8,057,126 +20467 226 -
2019-02-11 Mon 23,519 +31 8,066,853 +9727 226 -
2019-02-12 Tue 23,544 +25 8,077,936 +11083 226 -
2019-02-13 Wed 23,576 +32 8,089,237 +11301 226 -
2019-02-14 Thu 23,608 +32 8,107,694 +18457 226 -
2019-02-15 Fri 23,646 +38 8,124,364 +16670 226 -
2019-02-16 Sat 23,669 +23 8,133,080 +8716 226 -
2019-02-17 Sun 23,694 +25 8,145,158 +12078 226 -
2019-02-18 Mon 23,716 +22 8,156,449 +11291 226 -
2019-02-19 Tue 23,762 +46 8,169,371 +12922 226 -
2019-02-20 Wed 23,801 +39 8,181,218 +11847 227 +1
2019-02-21 Thu 23,830 +29 8,203,320 +22102 228 +1
2019-02-22 Fri 23,858 +28 8,222,256 +18936 228 -
2019-02-23 Sat 23,882 +24 8,233,392 +11136 228 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +450 +196733 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 49 min.