Jerry Mobile
Jerry Mobile
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Jerry Mobile

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-11 Thu 42,380 - 15,114,522 - 56 -
2019-04-12 Fri 42,396 +16 15,125,646 +11124 57 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 42,413 +17 15,135,738 +10092 57 -
2019-04-14 Sun 42,434 +21 15,146,183 +10445 57 -
2019-04-15 Mon 42,456 +22 15,162,581 +16398 57 -
2019-04-16 Tue 42,482 +26 15,175,642 +13061 57 -
2019-04-17 Wed 42,511 +29 15,189,032 +13390 57 -
2019-04-18 Thu 42,552 +41 15,211,403 +22371 57 -
2019-04-19 Fri 42,570 +18 15,224,261 +12858 57 -
2019-04-20 Sat 42,590 +20 15,236,274 +12013 57 -
2019-04-21 Sun 42,608 +18 15,246,615 +10341 57 -
2019-04-22 Mon 42,630 +22 15,257,092 +10477 57 -
2019-04-23 Tue 42,663 +33 15,278,217 +21125 57 -
2019-04-24 Wed 42,677 +14 15,291,908 +13691 57 -
2019-04-25 Thu 42,693 +16 15,300,722 +8814 57 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +313 +186200 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 22 min.