Statystyki kanału Jessica Mercedes

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-07 Sun 258,888 - 20,182,762 - 93 -
2019-04-08 Mon 258,883 -5 20,184,445 +1683 93 -
2019-04-09 Tue 258,879 -4 20,186,043 +1598 93 -
2019-04-10 Wed 258,864 -15 20,188,772 +2729 93 -
2019-04-11 Thu 258,860 -4 20,190,249 +1477 93 -
2019-04-12 Fri 258,865 +5 20,192,013 +1764 93 -
2019-04-13 Sat 258,853 -12 20,193,718 +1705 93 -
2019-04-14 Sun 258,834 -19 20,195,738 +2020 93 -
2019-04-15 Mon 258,836 +2 20,197,719 +1981 93 -
2019-04-16 Tue 258,830 -6 20,200,565 +2846 93 -
2019-04-17 Wed 258,830 - 20,202,219 +1654 93 -
2019-04-18 Thu 258,813 -17 20,203,470 +1251 93 -
2019-04-19 Fri 258,784 -29 20,204,870 +1400 93 -
2019-04-20 Sat 258,776 -8 20,206,079 +1209 93 -
2019-04-21 Sun 258,764 -12 20,207,081 +1002 93 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -124 +24319 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 40 min.