Statystyki kanału Jessica Mercedes

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 259,473 - 20,017,325 - 92 -
2019-02-09 Sat 259,466 -7 20,019,012 +1687 92 -
2019-02-10 Sun 259,448 -18 20,022,503 +3491 92 -
2019-02-11 Mon 259,424 -24 20,023,944 +1441 92 -
2019-02-12 Tue 259,414 -10 20,025,947 +2003 92 -
2019-02-13 Wed 259,402 -12 20,027,554 +1607 92 -
2019-02-14 Thu 259,395 -7 20,029,293 +1739 92 -
2019-02-15 Fri 259,387 -8 20,031,362 +2069 92 -
2019-02-16 Sat 259,379 -8 20,033,036 +1674 92 -
2019-02-17 Sun 259,365 -14 20,034,840 +1804 92 -
2019-02-18 Mon 259,353 -12 20,036,996 +2156 92 -
2019-02-19 Tue 259,327 -26 20,039,250 +2254 92 -
2019-02-20 Wed 259,310 -17 20,040,798 +1548 92 -
2019-02-21 Thu 259,302 -8 20,042,389 +1591 92 -
2019-02-22 Fri 259,299 -3 20,044,166 +1777 92 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -174 +26841 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 32 min.