Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Johnny Orlando Poland

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 27,444 - 3,509,973 - 48 -
2019-02-09 Sat 27,449 +5 3,510,734 +761 48 -
2019-02-10 Sun 27,459 +10 3,512,401 +1667 48 -
2019-02-11 Mon 27,464 +5 3,513,036 +635 48 -
2019-02-12 Tue 27,464 - 3,513,734 +698 48 -
2019-02-13 Wed 27,469 +5 3,514,447 +713 48 -
2019-02-14 Thu 27,468 -1 3,515,479 +1032 48 -
2019-02-15 Fri 27,477 +9 3,516,262 +783 48 -
2019-02-16 Sat 27,476 -1 3,517,193 +931 48 -
2019-02-17 Sun 27,477 +1 3,518,185 +992 48 -
2019-02-18 Mon 27,480 +3 3,519,053 +868 48 -
2019-02-19 Tue 27,486 +6 3,520,367 +1314 48 -
2019-02-20 Wed 27,491 +5 3,521,122 +755 48 -
2019-02-21 Thu 27,493 +2 3,522,030 +908 48 -
2019-02-22 Fri 27,497 +4 3,522,954 +924 48 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +53 +12981 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 58 min.