Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Johny M. Live Gaming

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-07 Thu 144 - 7,124 - 213 -
2019-02-08 Fri 143 -1 7,177 +53 213 -
2019-02-09 Sat 142 -1 7,211 +34 213 -
2019-02-10 Sun 143 +1 7,248 +37 214 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 144 +1 7,256 +8 214 -
2019-02-12 Tue 145 +1 7,269 +13 214 -
2019-02-13 Wed 146 +1 7,308 +39 215 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 146 - 7,333 +25 215 -
2019-02-15 Fri 146 - 7,345 +12 215 -
2019-02-16 Sat 146 - 7,360 +15 215 -
2019-02-17 Sun 147 +1 7,370 +10 215 -
2019-02-18 Mon 147 - 7,382 +12 215 -
2019-02-19 Tue 147 - 7,390 +8 215 -
2019-02-20 Wed 148 +1 7,396 +6 215 -
2019-02-21 Thu 148 - 7,406 +10 215 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4 +282 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 33 min.