JudiMakeFun
JudiMakeFun

Statystyki kanału JudiMakeFun

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 114,979 - 52,712,763 - 4,290 -
2019-04-06 Sat 115,003 +24 52,726,075 +13312 4,292 +2
2019-04-07 Sun 115,018 +15 52,751,071 +24996 4,295 +3
2019-04-08 Mon 115,015 -3 52,765,579 +14508 4,298 +3
2019-04-09 Tue 115,026 +11 52,785,113 +19534 4,300 +2
2019-04-10 Wed 115,024 -2 52,799,017 +13904 4,301 +1
2019-04-11 Thu 115,049 +25 52,818,345 +19328 4,303 +2
2019-04-12 Fri 115,053 +4 52,841,500 +23155 4,306 +3
2019-04-13 Sat 115,056 +3 52,859,153 +17653 4,309 +3
2019-04-14 Sun 115,057 +1 52,871,334 +12181 4,310 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 115,074 +17 52,883,487 +12153 4,311 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 115,060 -14 52,909,240 +25753 4,315 +4
2019-04-17 Wed 115,065 +5 52,923,479 +14239 4,317 +2
2019-04-18 Thu 115,059 -6 52,938,922 +15443 4,319 +2
2019-04-19 Fri 115,083 +24 52,956,933 +18011 4,321 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem +104 +244170 +31
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 6 min.