Julia Guzdek
Julia Guzdek

Statystyki kanału Julia Guzdek

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-02 Sat 50,368 - 0 - 0 -
2019-02-03 Sun 50,350 -18 0 - 0 -
2019-02-04 Mon 50,332 -18 0 - 0 -
2019-02-05 Tue 50,330 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-02-06 Wed 50,323 -7 0 - 0 -
2019-02-07 Thu 50,318 -5 0 - 0 -
2019-02-08 Fri 50,308 -10 0 - 0 -
2019-02-09 Sat 50,304 -4 0 - 0 -
2019-02-10 Sun 50,285 -19 0 - 0 -
2019-02-11 Mon 50,271 -14 0 - 0 -
2019-02-12 Tue 50,268 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-02-13 Wed 50,259 -9 0 - 0 -
2019-02-14 Thu 50,251 -8 0 - 0 -
2019-02-15 Fri 50,244 -7 0 - 0 -
2019-02-16 Sat 50,229 -15 0 - 0 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -139 - -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 40 min.