Julia Kostera
Julia Kostera

Statystyki kanału Julia Kostera

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 289,029 - 19,631,934 - 151 -
2019-02-04 Mon 289,372 +343 19,650,541 +18607 151 -
2019-02-05 Tue 289,984 +612 19,703,201 +52660 152 +1
2019-02-06 Wed 290,219 +235 19,725,360 +22159 152 -
2019-02-07 Thu 290,436 +217 19,741,158 +15798 152 -
2019-02-08 Fri 290,602 +166 19,755,277 +14119 152 -
2019-02-09 Sat 290,799 +197 19,769,077 +13800 152 -
2019-02-10 Sun 291,261 +462 19,810,349 +41272 153 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 291,574 +313 19,843,753 +33404 153 -
2019-02-12 Tue 291,959 +385 19,876,511 +32758 153 -
2019-02-13 Wed 292,272 +313 19,902,464 +25953 153 -
2019-02-14 Thu 292,739 +467 19,928,429 +25965 153 -
2019-02-15 Fri 292,900 +161 19,943,158 +14729 153 -
2019-02-16 Sat 293,170 +270 19,961,106 +17948 153 -
2019-02-17 Sun 293,388 +218 19,977,687 +16581 153 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4359 +345753 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.