Julia Kostera
Julia Kostera

Statystyki kanału Julia Kostera

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-08 Mon 303,633 - 20,927,946 - 158 -
2019-04-09 Tue 304,117 +484 20,994,508 +66562 158 -
2019-04-10 Wed 304,369 +252 21,028,744 +34236 158 -
2019-04-11 Thu 304,719 +350 21,062,689 +33945 158 -
2019-04-12 Fri 304,852 +133 21,077,433 +14744 158 -
2019-04-13 Sat 304,972 +120 21,090,653 +13220 158 -
2019-04-14 Sun 305,255 +283 21,138,606 +47953 159 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 305,546 +291 21,173,361 +34755 159 -
2019-04-16 Tue 305,866 +320 21,201,884 +28523 159 -
2019-04-17 Wed 306,012 +146 21,215,969 +14085 159 -
2019-04-18 Thu 306,209 +197 21,228,948 +12979 159 -
2019-04-19 Fri 306,359 +150 21,240,838 +11890 159 -
2019-04-20 Sat 306,506 +147 21,250,025 +9187 159 -
2019-04-21 Sun 306,846 +340 21,295,883 +45858 160 +1
2019-04-22 Mon 307,010 +164 21,322,114 +26231 160 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3377 +394168 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 21 min.