Statystyki kanału Juliangame WaligóraXD

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 69 - 1,022 - 144 -
2019-04-07 Sun 69 - 1,021 -1 144 -
2019-04-08 Mon 69 - 1,021 - 144 -
2019-04-09 Tue 69 - 1,023 +2 144 -
2019-04-10 Wed 69 - 1,023 - 144 -
2019-04-11 Thu 69 - 1,031 +8 144 -
2019-04-12 Fri 70 +1 1,036 +5 144 -
2019-04-13 Sat 71 +1 1,044 +8 144 -
2019-04-14 Sun 71 - 1,044 - 144 -
2019-04-15 Mon 72 +1 1,045 +1 144 -
2019-04-16 Tue 72 - 1,048 +3 144 -
2019-04-17 Wed 75 +3 1,049 +1 144 -
2019-04-18 Thu 77 +2 1,056 +7 144 -
2019-04-19 Fri 78 +1 1,059 +3 144 -
2019-04-20 Sat 78 - 1,060 +1 144 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +9 +38 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 27 min.