Statystyki kanału Juliangame WaligóraXD

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 56 - 826 - 134 -
2019-02-09 Sat 57 +1 829 +3 134 -
2019-02-10 Sun 60 +3 836 +7 134 -
2019-02-11 Mon 61 +1 837 +1 134 -
2019-02-12 Tue 61 - 840 +3 134 -
2019-02-13 Wed 61 - 842 +2 134 -
2019-02-14 Thu 61 - 847 +5 134 -
2019-02-15 Fri 62 +1 861 +14 136 +2
2019-02-16 Sat 62 - 863 +2 136 -
2019-02-17 Sun 61 -1 873 +10 137 +1
2019-02-18 Mon 62 +1 878 +5 137 -
2019-02-19 Tue 63 +1 879 +1 137 -
2019-02-20 Wed 62 -1 889 +10 137 -
2019-02-21 Thu 62 - 891 +2 137 -
2019-02-22 Fri 62 - 891 - 137 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +6 +65 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.