Junajted
Junajted
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Junajted

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 482,806 - 82,913,952 - 765 -
2019-04-10 Wed 482,881 +75 82,959,576 +45624 765 -
2019-04-11 Thu 483,022 +141 83,014,430 +54854 765 -
2019-04-12 Fri 483,154 +132 83,063,760 +49330 766 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 483,520 +366 83,173,687 +109927 767 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 483,775 +255 83,226,384 +52697 767 -
2019-04-15 Mon 484,186 +411 83,339,202 +112818 768 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 484,592 +406 83,477,421 +138219 769 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 484,818 +226 83,549,212 +71791 769 -
2019-04-18 Thu 484,949 +131 83,583,965 +34753 769 -
2019-04-19 Fri 485,234 +285 83,649,728 +65763 770 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 485,411 +177 83,712,524 +62796 770 -
2019-04-21 Sun 486,138 +727 83,826,445 +113921 770 -
2019-04-22 Mon 486,479 +341 83,866,700 +40255 771 +1
2019-04-23 Tue 486,781 +302 83,910,003 +43303 771 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3975 +996051 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 0 min.