Just Talia
Just Talia

Statystyki kanału Just Talia

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 31,927 - 0 - 0 -
2019-04-05 Fri 31,921 -6 0 - 0 -
2019-04-06 Sat 31,919 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-04-07 Sun 31,913 -6 0 - 0 -
2019-04-08 Mon 31,906 -7 0 - 0 -
2019-04-09 Tue 31,898 -8 0 - 0 -
2019-04-10 Wed 31,889 -9 0 - 0 -
2019-04-11 Thu 31,884 -5 0 - 0 -
2019-04-12 Fri 31,876 -8 0 - 0 -
2019-04-13 Sat 31,865 -11 0 - 0 -
2019-04-14 Sun 31,857 -8 0 - 0 -
2019-04-15 Mon 31,852 -5 0 - 0 -
2019-04-16 Tue 31,847 -5 0 - 0 -
2019-04-17 Wed 31,836 -11 0 - 0 -
2019-04-18 Thu 31,829 -7 0 - 0 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -98 - -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 45 min.