Juszes
Juszes

Statystyki kanału Juszes

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-07 Sun 233,539 - 28,889,547 - 333 -
2019-04-08 Mon 233,802 +263 28,913,842 +24295 333 -
2019-04-09 Tue 234,273 +471 28,949,053 +35211 333 -
2019-04-10 Wed 234,661 +388 28,976,279 +27226 333 -
2019-04-11 Thu 235,023 +362 29,003,216 +26937 333 -
2019-04-12 Fri 235,429 +406 29,029,751 +26535 333 -
2019-04-13 Sat 235,736 +307 29,058,738 +28987 333 -
2019-04-14 Sun 236,284 +548 29,100,300 +41562 333 -
2019-04-15 Mon 236,630 +346 29,125,631 +25331 333 -
2019-04-16 Tue 237,005 +375 29,156,975 +31344 333 -
2019-04-17 Wed 237,496 +491 29,193,959 +36984 333 -
2019-04-18 Thu 237,845 +349 29,221,450 +27491 333 -
2019-04-19 Fri 238,089 +244 29,245,477 +24027 333 -
2019-04-20 Sat 238,289 +200 29,263,958 +18481 333 -
2019-04-21 Sun 238,466 +177 29,282,381 +18423 333 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4927 +392834 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 25 min.