Statystyki kanału K.M.S Oficjalnie

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 181,136 - 76,561,020 - 247 -
2019-04-10 Wed 181,362 +226 76,581,119 +20099 247 -
2019-04-11 Thu 181,514 +152 76,669,620 +88501 248 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 181,630 +116 76,764,271 +94651 242 -6
2019-04-13 Sat 181,782 +152 76,854,358 +90087 242 -
2019-04-14 Sun 181,935 +153 75,047,236 -1807122 243 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 182,063 +128 75,141,446 +94210 243 -
2019-04-16 Tue 182,299 +236 75,272,166 +130720 243 -
2019-04-17 Wed 182,438 +139 75,360,889 +88723 244 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 182,590 +152 75,452,443 +91554 244 -
2019-04-19 Fri 182,709 +119 75,541,635 +89192 244 -
2019-04-20 Sat 182,933 +224 75,677,024 +135389 244 -
2019-04-21 Sun 183,066 +133 75,754,339 +77315 244 -
2019-04-22 Mon 183,222 +156 75,833,344 +79005 245 +1
2019-04-23 Tue 183,401 +179 75,925,178 +91834 245 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2265 -635842 -2
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 34 min.