Statystyki kanału K.M.S Oficjalnie

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 167,656 - 67,923,889 - 236 -
2019-02-02 Sat 167,833 +177 68,034,616 +110727 236 -
2019-02-03 Sun 168,018 +185 68,154,025 +119409 237 +1
2019-02-04 Mon 168,228 +210 68,273,485 +119460 237 -
2019-02-05 Tue 168,430 +202 68,387,692 +114207 237 -
2019-02-06 Wed 168,733 +303 68,531,629 +143937 237 -
2019-02-07 Thu 168,895 +162 68,634,813 +103184 237 -
2019-02-08 Fri 169,046 +151 68,737,638 +102825 237 -
2019-02-09 Sat 169,206 +160 68,833,062 +95424 237 -
2019-02-10 Sun 169,509 +303 69,000,225 +167163 238 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 169,648 +139 69,090,732 +90507 238 -
2019-02-12 Tue 169,802 +154 69,188,776 +98044 238 -
2019-02-13 Wed 169,963 +161 69,284,417 +95641 238 -
2019-02-14 Thu 170,111 +148 69,385,213 +100796 238 -
2019-02-15 Fri 170,267 +156 69,479,933 +94720 238 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2611 +1556044 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 19 min.