Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału KABANOS the band

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 43,822 - 37,070,822 - 232 -
2019-02-09 Sat 43,827 +5 37,082,327 +11505 232 -
2019-02-10 Sun 43,849 +22 37,103,256 +20929 232 -
2019-02-11 Mon 43,857 +8 37,111,481 +8225 232 -
2019-02-12 Tue 43,868 +11 37,121,456 +9975 232 -
2019-02-13 Wed 43,875 +7 37,132,360 +10904 232 -
2019-02-14 Thu 43,905 +30 37,149,317 +16957 232 -
2019-02-15 Fri 43,913 +8 37,161,432 +12115 232 -
2019-02-16 Sat 43,930 +17 37,174,341 +12909 232 -
2019-02-17 Sun 43,941 +11 37,187,095 +12754 232 -
2019-02-18 Mon 43,955 +14 37,198,530 +11435 232 -
2019-02-19 Tue 43,974 +19 37,215,091 +16561 232 -
2019-02-20 Wed 43,991 +17 37,224,661 +9570 232 -
2019-02-21 Thu 44,002 +11 37,235,970 +11309 232 -
2019-02-22 Fri 44,012 +10 37,244,920 +8950 232 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +190 +174098 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 13 min.