Statystyki kanału KALIBER 44 - OFFICIAL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 29,820 - 7,611,547 - 26 -
2019-02-09 Sat 29,822 +2 7,614,481 +2934 26 -
2019-02-10 Sun 29,826 +4 7,618,443 +3962 26 -
2019-02-11 Mon 29,826 - 7,620,743 +2300 26 -
2019-02-12 Tue 29,832 +6 7,624,521 +3778 26 -
2019-02-13 Wed 29,833 +1 7,627,223 +2702 26 -
2019-02-14 Thu 29,839 +6 7,629,765 +2542 26 -
2019-02-15 Fri 29,845 +6 7,632,829 +3064 26 -
2019-02-16 Sat 29,853 +8 7,636,262 +3433 26 -
2019-02-17 Sun 29,857 +4 7,641,272 +5010 26 -
2019-02-18 Mon 29,861 +4 7,643,486 +2214 26 -
2019-02-19 Tue 29,862 +1 7,645,714 +2228 26 -
2019-02-20 Wed 29,869 +7 7,648,063 +2349 26 -
2019-02-21 Thu 29,870 +1 7,650,696 +2633 26 -
2019-02-22 Fri 29,872 +2 7,653,568 +2872 26 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +52 +42021 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 5 min.