KLU
KLU
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału KLU

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 33,433 - 18,254,930 - 504 -
2019-03-10 Sun 33,470 +37 18,276,353 +21423 504 -
2019-03-11 Mon 33,493 +23 18,297,374 +21021 505 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 33,516 +23 18,321,178 +23804 505 -
2019-03-13 Wed 33,548 +32 18,352,065 +30887 506 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 33,565 +17 18,367,782 +15717 506 -
2019-03-15 Fri 33,584 +19 18,387,213 +19431 506 -
2019-03-16 Sat 33,613 +29 18,407,919 +20706 507 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 33,644 +31 18,431,710 +23791 507 -
2019-03-18 Mon 33,670 +26 18,460,540 +28830 509 +2
2019-03-19 Tue 33,697 +27 18,481,788 +21248 509 -
2019-03-20 Wed 33,717 +20 18,502,301 +20513 508 -1
2019-03-21 Thu 33,744 +27 18,517,017 +14716 508 -
2019-03-22 Fri 33,769 +25 18,546,794 +29777 508 -
2019-03-23 Sat 33,780 +11 18,556,441 +9647 508 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +347 +301511 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 58 min.