Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Kabaret Czwarta Fala

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 496,362 - 154,233,754 - 78 -
2019-02-04 Mon 496,482 +120 154,319,112 +85358 78 -
2019-02-05 Tue 496,711 +229 154,409,671 +90559 78 -
2019-02-06 Wed 496,839 +128 154,483,894 +74223 78 -
2019-02-07 Thu 496,952 +113 154,553,366 +69472 78 -
2019-02-08 Fri 497,092 +140 154,634,727 +81361 78 -
2019-02-09 Sat 497,460 +368 154,802,132 +167405 78 -
2019-02-10 Sun 497,629 +169 154,904,752 +102620 78 -
2019-02-11 Mon 497,747 +118 154,970,690 +65938 78 -
2019-02-12 Tue 497,876 +129 155,045,853 +75163 78 -
2019-02-13 Wed 498,003 +127 155,119,992 +74139 78 -
2019-02-14 Thu 498,291 +288 155,236,878 +116886 78 -
2019-02-15 Fri 498,492 +201 155,313,271 +76393 78 -
2019-02-16 Sat 498,712 +220 155,418,258 +104987 78 -
2019-02-17 Sun 498,989 +277 155,528,530 +110272 78 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2627 +1294776 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 32 min.