Kabaret Malina
Kabaret Malina
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Kabaret Malina

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 90,004 - 31,969,263 - 28 -
2019-04-07 Sun 90,050 +46 31,987,984 +18721 28 -
2019-04-08 Mon 90,090 +40 32,002,861 +14877 28 -
2019-04-09 Tue 90,126 +36 32,015,141 +12280 28 -
2019-04-10 Wed 90,175 +49 32,036,582 +21441 28 -
2019-04-11 Thu 90,203 +28 32,048,964 +12382 28 -
2019-04-12 Fri 90,233 +30 32,063,814 +14850 28 -
2019-04-13 Sat 90,268 +35 32,078,863 +15049 28 -
2019-04-14 Sun 90,297 +29 32,095,085 +16222 28 -
2019-04-15 Mon 90,329 +32 32,115,396 +20311 28 -
2019-04-16 Tue 90,365 +36 32,126,178 +10782 28 -
2019-04-17 Wed 90,373 +8 32,137,771 +11593 28 -
2019-04-18 Thu 90,400 +27 32,151,353 +13582 28 -
2019-04-19 Fri 90,444 +44 32,165,482 +14129 28 -
2019-04-20 Sat 90,479 +35 32,180,785 +15303 28 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +475 +211522 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.