Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Kajtuś po polsku | Caillou

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-11 Thu 100,274 - 55,951,528 - 398 -
2019-04-12 Fri 100,382 +108 56,030,038 +78510 398 -
2019-04-13 Sat 100,528 +146 56,099,000 +68962 399 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 100,738 +210 56,211,294 +112294 399 -
2019-04-15 Mon 100,821 +83 56,265,162 +53868 400 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 100,882 +61 56,317,323 +52161 400 -
2019-04-17 Wed 101,004 +122 56,392,272 +74949 400 -
2019-04-18 Thu 101,100 +96 56,453,275 +61003 401 +1
2019-04-19 Fri 101,285 +185 56,525,954 +72679 401 -
2019-04-20 Sat 101,396 +111 56,597,433 +71479 402 +1
2019-04-21 Sun 101,575 +179 56,678,953 +81520 402 -
2019-04-22 Mon 101,744 +169 56,751,949 +72996 403 +1
2019-04-23 Tue 101,908 +164 56,823,218 +71269 403 -
2019-04-24 Wed 102,120 +212 56,915,874 +92656 403 -
2019-04-25 Thu 102,188 +68 56,965,949 +50075 404 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +1914 +1014421 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 3 min.