Kalikles
Kalikles

Statystyki kanału Kalikles

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 37 - 4,960 - 4 -
2019-04-10 Wed 37 - 4,988 +28 4 -
2019-04-11 Thu 38 +1 5,015 +27 4 -
2019-04-12 Fri 39 +1 5,029 +14 4 -
2019-04-13 Sat 39 - 5,048 +19 4 -
2019-04-14 Sun 39 - 5,069 +21 4 -
2019-04-15 Mon 39 - 5,086 +17 4 -
2019-04-16 Tue 39 - 5,133 +47 4 -
2019-04-17 Wed 39 - 5,146 +13 4 -
2019-04-18 Thu 39 - 5,161 +15 4 -
2019-04-19 Fri 39 - 5,172 +11 4 -
2019-04-20 Sat 39 - 5,180 +8 4 -
2019-04-21 Sun 39 - 5,194 +14 4 -
2019-04-22 Mon 40 +1 5,224 +30 4 -
2019-04-23 Tue 40 - 5,242 +18 4 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3 +282 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 10 min.