Kalikles
Kalikles

Statystyki kanału Kalikles

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 32 - 3,816 - 4 -
2019-02-04 Mon 32 - 3,839 +23 4 -
2019-02-05 Tue 32 - 3,855 +16 4 -
2019-02-06 Wed 32 - 3,868 +13 4 -
2019-02-07 Thu 32 - 3,880 +12 4 -
2019-02-08 Fri 32 - 3,897 +17 4 -
2019-02-09 Sat 32 - 3,913 +16 4 -
2019-02-10 Sun 33 +1 3,934 +21 4 -
2019-02-11 Mon 33 - 3,956 +22 4 -
2019-02-12 Tue 33 - 3,971 +15 4 -
2019-02-13 Wed 32 -1 3,987 +16 4 -
2019-02-14 Thu 32 - 4,009 +22 4 -
2019-02-15 Fri 32 - 4,033 +24 4 -
2019-02-16 Sat 32 - 4,068 +35 4 -
2019-02-17 Sun 32 - 4,097 +29 4 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +281 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 20 min.