Kamixa
Kamixa

Statystyki kanału Kamixa

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 101,366 - 10,046,301 - 68 -
2019-04-05 Fri 101,357 -9 10,047,231 +930 68 -
2019-04-06 Sat 101,354 -3 10,048,711 +1480 68 -
2019-04-07 Sun 101,355 +1 10,050,780 +2069 68 -
2019-04-08 Mon 101,367 +12 10,052,524 +1744 68 -
2019-04-09 Tue 101,380 +13 10,055,255 +2731 68 -
2019-04-10 Wed 101,392 +12 10,057,064 +1809 68 -
2019-04-11 Thu 101,401 +9 10,058,937 +1873 68 -
2019-04-12 Fri 101,406 +5 10,061,214 +2277 68 -
2019-04-13 Sat 101,431 +25 10,063,586 +2372 68 -
2019-04-14 Sun 101,446 +15 10,066,461 +2875 68 -
2019-04-15 Mon 101,459 +13 10,070,024 +3563 68 -
2019-04-16 Tue 101,477 +18 10,072,616 +2592 68 -
2019-04-17 Wed 101,497 +20 10,075,287 +2671 68 -
2019-04-18 Thu 101,507 +10 10,077,960 +2673 68 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +141 +31659 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 58 min.