Kari Panda
Kari Panda

Statystyki kanału Kari Panda

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 21,984 - 2,724,547 - 53 -
2019-02-10 Sun 21,982 -2 2,724,655 +108 53 -
2019-02-11 Mon 21,983 +1 2,724,774 +119 53 -
2019-02-12 Tue 21,979 -4 2,724,882 +108 53 -
2019-02-13 Wed 21,979 - 2,724,941 +59 53 -
2019-02-14 Thu 21,980 +1 2,725,013 +72 53 -
2019-02-15 Fri 21,980 - 2,725,066 +53 53 -
2019-02-16 Sat 21,978 -2 2,725,133 +67 53 -
2019-02-17 Sun 21,976 -2 2,725,195 +62 53 -
2019-02-18 Mon 21,974 -2 2,725,230 +35 53 -
2019-02-19 Tue 21,971 -3 2,725,287 +57 53 -
2019-02-20 Wed 21,970 -1 2,725,344 +57 53 -
2019-02-21 Thu 21,968 -2 2,725,420 +76 53 -
2019-02-22 Fri 21,965 -3 2,725,475 +55 53 -
2019-02-23 Sat 21,970 +5 2,725,563 +88 53 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -14 +1016 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 53 min.