Karolina Anna
Karolina Anna

Statystyki kanału Karolina Anna

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 176,948 - 20,826,941 - 153 -
2019-04-07 Sun 177,293 +345 20,863,796 +36855 153 -
2019-04-08 Mon 177,601 +308 20,962,268 +98472 154 +1
2019-04-09 Tue 178,103 +502 21,072,239 +109971 154 -
2019-04-10 Wed 178,330 +227 21,118,784 +46545 154 -
2019-04-11 Thu 178,599 +269 21,159,796 +41012 154 -
2019-04-12 Fri 179,004 +405 21,283,153 +123357 155 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 179,316 +312 21,352,287 +69134 155 -
2019-04-14 Sun 179,731 +415 21,426,924 +74637 155 -
2019-04-15 Mon 179,963 +232 21,466,941 +40017 155 -
2019-04-16 Tue 180,338 +375 21,546,215 +79274 156 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 180,692 +354 21,660,249 +114034 156 -
2019-04-18 Thu 180,927 +235 21,715,926 +55677 156 -
2019-04-19 Fri 181,102 +175 21,767,113 +51187 157 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 181,156 +54 21,796,593 +29480 157 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4208 +969652 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 3 min.