Karolina Baszak
Karolina Baszak

Statystyki kanału Karolina Baszak

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 66,871 - 10,696,035 - 193 -
2019-04-07 Sun 66,877 +6 10,697,762 +1727 193 -
2019-04-08 Mon 66,885 +8 10,699,555 +1793 193 -
2019-04-09 Tue 66,885 - 10,701,944 +2389 193 -
2019-04-10 Wed 66,886 +1 10,703,855 +1911 193 -
2019-04-11 Thu 66,889 +3 10,705,534 +1679 193 -
2019-04-12 Fri 66,892 +3 10,707,088 +1554 193 -
2019-04-13 Sat 66,900 +8 10,709,623 +2535 193 -
2019-04-14 Sun 66,899 -1 10,711,219 +1596 193 -
2019-04-15 Mon 66,903 +4 10,712,795 +1576 193 -
2019-04-16 Tue 66,910 +7 10,714,528 +1733 193 -
2019-04-17 Wed 66,907 -3 10,715,810 +1282 193 -
2019-04-18 Thu 66,908 +1 10,717,416 +1606 193 -
2019-04-19 Fri 66,883 -25 10,720,862 +3446 194 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 66,874 -9 10,734,454 +13592 194 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3 +38419 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 34 min.