Statystyki kanału Karolina Chmielowiec

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 21,323 - 2,334,570 - 210 -
2019-02-02 Sat 21,325 +2 2,335,552 +982 210 -
2019-02-03 Sun 21,329 +4 2,336,300 +748 210 -
2019-02-04 Mon 21,331 +2 2,337,062 +762 210 -
2019-02-05 Tue 21,331 - 2,337,779 +717 210 -
2019-02-06 Wed 21,324 -7 2,338,774 +995 210 -
2019-02-07 Thu 21,327 +3 2,339,475 +701 210 -
2019-02-08 Fri 21,329 +2 2,340,145 +670 210 -
2019-02-09 Sat 21,326 -3 2,340,732 +587 210 -
2019-02-10 Sun 21,327 +1 2,341,588 +856 210 -
2019-02-11 Mon 21,330 +3 2,342,651 +1063 210 -
2019-02-12 Tue 21,324 -6 2,343,477 +826 210 -
2019-02-13 Wed 21,327 +3 2,344,162 +685 210 -
2019-02-14 Thu 21,327 - 2,344,869 +707 210 -
2019-02-15 Fri 21,328 +1 2,345,312 +443 210 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +5 +10742 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 7 min.