Karolina Pikus
Karolina Pikus

Statystyki kanału Karolina Pikus

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 26,560 - 1,765,563 - 264 -
2019-02-04 Mon 26,545 -15 1,766,864 +1301 264 -
2019-02-05 Tue 26,533 -12 1,767,776 +912 264 -
2019-02-06 Wed 26,540 +7 1,768,425 +649 264 -
2019-02-07 Thu 26,540 - 1,768,987 +562 264 -
2019-02-08 Fri 26,540 - 1,769,544 +557 265 +1
2019-02-09 Sat 26,530 -10 1,770,016 +472 266 +1
2019-02-10 Sun 26,514 -16 1,771,163 +1147 265 -1
2019-02-11 Mon 26,514 - 1,771,764 +601 265 -
2019-02-12 Tue 26,512 -2 1,772,351 +587 265 -
2019-02-13 Wed 26,512 - 1,772,820 +469 265 -
2019-02-14 Thu 26,507 -5 1,773,492 +672 265 -
2019-02-15 Fri 26,506 -1 1,773,843 +351 265 -
2019-02-16 Sat 26,508 +2 1,774,263 +420 265 -
2019-02-17 Sun 26,506 -2 1,775,075 +812 266 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem -54 +9512 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.