Karolina Pikus
Karolina Pikus

Statystyki kanału Karolina Pikus

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 26,427 - 1,787,840 - 266 -
2019-04-10 Wed 26,427 - 1,788,291 +451 266 -
2019-04-11 Thu 26,422 -5 1,788,683 +392 266 -
2019-04-12 Fri 26,421 -1 1,789,039 +356 266 -
2019-04-13 Sat 26,418 -3 1,789,431 +392 266 -
2019-04-14 Sun 26,412 -6 1,789,857 +426 266 -
2019-04-15 Mon 26,408 -4 1,790,304 +447 266 -
2019-04-16 Tue 26,400 -8 1,790,737 +433 266 -
2019-04-17 Wed 26,396 -4 1,791,122 +385 266 -
2019-04-18 Thu 26,393 -3 1,791,434 +312 266 -
2019-04-19 Fri 26,391 -2 1,791,932 +498 266 -
2019-04-20 Sat 26,391 - 1,792,155 +223 266 -
2019-04-21 Sun 26,384 -7 1,792,394 +239 266 -
2019-04-22 Mon 26,378 -6 1,792,642 +248 266 -
2019-04-23 Tue 26,379 +1 1,792,960 +318 266 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -48 +5120 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 50 min.