Karsa
Karsa

Statystyki kanału Karsa

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 26,363 - 2,234,573 - 163 -
2019-02-09 Sat 26,374 +11 2,236,489 +1916 163 -
2019-02-10 Sun 26,368 -6 2,237,838 +1349 164 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 26,366 -2 2,239,367 +1529 164 -
2019-02-12 Tue 26,366 - 2,240,364 +997 164 -
2019-02-13 Wed 26,371 +5 2,241,735 +1371 165 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 26,376 +5 2,243,372 +1637 165 -
2019-02-15 Fri 26,376 - 2,244,179 +807 165 -
2019-02-16 Sat 26,374 -2 2,245,073 +894 165 -
2019-02-17 Sun 26,377 +3 2,246,099 +1026 165 -
2019-02-18 Mon 26,381 +4 2,247,382 +1283 165 -
2019-02-19 Tue 26,382 +1 2,248,242 +860 165 -
2019-02-20 Wed 26,378 -4 2,249,052 +810 165 -
2019-02-21 Thu 26,379 +1 2,249,858 +806 165 -
2019-02-22 Fri 26,377 -2 2,250,749 +891 165 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +14 +16176 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 20 min.