Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Karuzela Smiechu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 26,839 - 11,515,794 - 281 -
2019-04-07 Sun 26,840 +1 11,519,861 +4067 281 -
2019-04-08 Mon 26,848 +8 11,526,103 +6242 281 -
2019-04-09 Tue 26,844 -4 11,529,941 +3838 281 -
2019-04-10 Wed 26,847 +3 11,534,011 +4070 281 -
2019-04-11 Thu 26,849 +2 11,537,875 +3864 281 -
2019-04-12 Fri 26,852 +3 11,542,086 +4211 281 -
2019-04-13 Sat 26,854 +2 11,546,105 +4019 281 -
2019-04-14 Sun 26,852 -2 11,551,416 +5311 281 -
2019-04-15 Mon 26,854 +2 11,555,398 +3982 281 -
2019-04-16 Tue 26,863 +9 11,562,774 +7376 281 -
2019-04-17 Wed 26,876 +13 11,567,156 +4382 281 -
2019-04-18 Thu 26,884 +8 11,570,909 +3753 281 -
2019-04-19 Fri 26,891 +7 11,575,447 +4538 281 -
2019-04-20 Sat 26,906 +15 11,580,003 +4556 281 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +67 +64209 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 27 min.