Kasia Gandor
Kasia Gandor
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Kasia Gandor

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 137,843 - 6,209,526 - 70 -
2019-02-09 Sat 137,923 +80 6,212,738 +3212 70 -
2019-02-10 Sun 138,037 +114 6,217,738 +5000 70 -
2019-02-11 Mon 138,267 +230 6,224,492 +6754 70 -
2019-02-12 Tue 138,411 +144 6,229,614 +5122 70 -
2019-02-13 Wed 138,532 +121 6,235,007 +5393 70 -
2019-02-14 Thu 138,612 +80 6,240,077 +5070 70 -
2019-02-15 Fri 138,677 +65 6,244,004 +3927 70 -
2019-02-16 Sat 138,754 +77 6,249,315 +5311 70 -
2019-02-17 Sun 138,795 +41 6,252,336 +3021 70 -
2019-02-18 Mon 138,868 +73 6,256,451 +4115 70 -
2019-02-19 Tue 138,921 +53 6,260,515 +4064 70 -
2019-02-20 Wed 138,969 +48 6,263,812 +3297 70 -
2019-02-21 Thu 139,099 +130 6,269,846 +6034 70 -
2019-02-22 Fri 139,107 +8 6,272,327 +2481 70 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1264 +62801 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 57 min.