Kasiulcia
Kasiulcia
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Kasiulcia

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 100,118 - 16,927,273 - 562 -
2019-02-04 Mon 100,124 +6 16,933,684 +6411 562 -
2019-02-05 Tue 100,130 +6 16,939,674 +5990 562 -
2019-02-06 Wed 100,153 +23 16,947,517 +7843 562 -
2019-02-07 Thu 100,164 +11 16,954,493 +6976 562 -
2019-02-08 Fri 100,170 +6 16,960,265 +5772 562 -
2019-02-09 Sat 100,155 -15 16,966,210 +5945 562 -
2019-02-10 Sun 100,154 -1 16,979,542 +13332 562 -
2019-02-11 Mon 100,166 +12 16,984,317 +4775 562 -
2019-02-12 Tue 100,169 +3 16,990,643 +6326 562 -
2019-02-13 Wed 100,172 +3 16,995,948 +5305 562 -
2019-02-14 Thu 100,168 -4 17,004,655 +8707 562 -
2019-02-15 Fri 100,161 -7 17,009,514 +4859 562 -
2019-02-16 Sat 100,171 +10 17,015,574 +6060 562 -
2019-02-17 Sun 100,173 +2 17,019,302 +3728 562 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +55 +92029 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 36 min.