Kibass
Kibass
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Kibass

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 22,593 - 3,617,405 - 333 -
2019-03-08 Fri 22,590 -3 3,617,852 +447 333 -
2019-03-09 Sat 22,589 -1 3,618,103 +251 333 -
2019-03-10 Sun 22,589 - 3,618,451 +348 333 -
2019-03-11 Mon 22,589 - 3,618,812 +361 333 -
2019-03-12 Tue 22,588 -1 3,619,078 +266 333 -
2019-03-13 Wed 22,587 -1 3,619,556 +478 333 -
2019-03-14 Thu 22,582 -5 3,619,833 +277 333 -
2019-03-15 Fri 22,579 -3 3,620,178 +345 333 -
2019-03-16 Sat 22,576 -3 3,620,519 +341 333 -
2019-03-17 Sun 22,574 -2 3,620,886 +367 333 -
2019-03-18 Mon 22,574 - 3,621,368 +482 333 -
2019-03-19 Tue 22,575 +1 3,621,643 +275 333 -
2019-03-20 Wed 22,576 +1 3,621,972 +329 333 -
2019-03-21 Thu 22,576 - 3,622,128 +156 333 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -17 +4723 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 55 min.