Kocham Gotować
Kocham Gotować

Statystyki kanału Kocham Gotować

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 705,007 - 183,639,162 - 829 -
2019-04-10 Wed 705,135 +128 183,682,144 +42982 830 +1
2019-04-11 Thu 705,359 +224 183,784,267 +102123 831 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 705,570 +211 183,838,881 +54614 831 -
2019-04-13 Sat 705,802 +232 183,886,886 +48005 831 -
2019-04-14 Sun 706,049 +247 183,945,320 +58434 831 -
2019-04-15 Mon 706,261 +212 184,003,127 +57807 831 -
2019-04-16 Tue 706,542 +281 184,070,044 +66917 831 -
2019-04-17 Wed 706,613 +71 184,117,363 +47319 832 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 706,748 +135 184,169,980 +52617 832 -
2019-04-19 Fri 706,885 +137 184,213,182 +43202 832 -
2019-04-20 Sat 707,053 +168 184,282,649 +69467 832 -
2019-04-21 Sun 707,121 +68 184,307,730 +25081 832 -
2019-04-22 Mon 707,153 +32 184,326,046 +18316 832 -
2019-04-23 Tue 707,219 +66 184,347,472 +21426 832 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2212 +708310 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 4 min.